15 Weeks Pregnant

Whitney asked if I would be willing to participate in a photo session at a park to formally announce the pregnancy to their extended friends and family. Of Course! What an honor to be included in some of their special moments.

We all arrived at a lovely park near my home during sunset. At first masks were on for all, but when it came time for the actual photos I said “I’m already cross contaminated by you two…”. That got a good laugh and we proceeded through the photo shoot with just the three of us removing our masks. Behind the scenes was the talented photographer, Lauren Garrison, my husband and both of my daughters.

To say we had a good time would be a gross understatement. We all laughed so much through out all of the “what do I do with my hands?” And “you want me to do what exactly?” I even made a little meme out of an outtake shot. Ha!

Without further ado, here are the lovely photos. Enjoy!

Leave a comment