Legal Clearance

It’s official, I am locked in, I have received Legal Clearance! This long game of hurry up and wait is going to unfold into more action very soon. Cycles will be calculated, medicine will be received, and a transfer date will be scheduled. Hopefully the transfer date will be in January or February.

This is the point at which I am going to share openly with all of my friends and family about my surrogate journey. Until legal was finalized there was always a chance of the IP match falling apart for a myriad of reasons. Had the match fallen apart the process would have started over and every match is unique (fast or slow process). But here we are, officially moving forward, and I’m getting excited again!

Leave a Reply

