Notarize

Another waiting period is over! I received an email from my lawyer’s office this morning with a final copy of the legal doc attached for notary. We are on vacation which happened to be conveniently near the Carlsbad office of Extraordinary Conceptions. Within a few short hours of receiving the email, my husband and I were in the office to notarize the 38 page document and initial the bottom of every page. While we were in the office I received a little goody bag to prepare me for my first transfer appointment. The reusable bag included a cold drink tumbler, a t-shirt, pen, and “sticky dust”. I am looking forward to using them all soon!

Leave a Reply

