Begin The Legal Process

Yesterday I received my initial draft of the legal document, Gestational Parenting Agreement, from my lawyer. The document is 38 pages and I went through every single page on my own before having a lengthy conference call with my lawyer this morning. We went through every section and page together, I asked questions as I had them and he helped me formulate proposed revisions. I am going to email a few more clarifications to my lawyer this evening then it’s up to the IP’s to review everything with their lawyer.

Leave a Reply

